Chair Claude Frasson, University of Montreal, Canada
Members Stefano Cerri, University of Montpellier II, France
Isabel Fernandez-Castro, University of the Basque Country, Spain
Gilles Gauthier, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
Guy Gouardères, University of Pau, France
Mitsuru Ikeda, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Marc Kaltenbach, Bishop's University, Canada
Judith Kay, University of Sidney, Australia
Alan Lesgold, University of Pittsburgh, USA
James Lester, North Carolina State University, USA
Roger Nkambou, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
Giorgos Papadourakis, Technological Educational Institute, Creete, Geece
Fabio Paragua, Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil
Elliot Soloway, University of Michigan, USA
Daniel Suthers, University of Hawai, USA
Beverly Woolf, University of Massachussets, USA